School Loop
‚ě§Register ‚ě§Login Instagram Twitter
Our Mission & School-Wide Learner Outcomes Principal's Message Awards & Recognition Administrative Team School Rules & Policies/Handbook BCMHS Calendars & Schedules History FAQ'S Charter WASC Accreditation Athletics
Enrollment Dates Enrollment Instructions Lottery Information 9th Grade Lottery Results 10th Grade Lottery Results Orientation BCOL Program
- SHIELD - PARENT HOURS - PARKING LOT SAFETY - CARPOOL INTEREST - SOBER GRAD NIGHT - STANDARD RESPONSE PROTOCOL - ELA/ENGLISH LANGUAGE DEVELOPMENT FRAMEWORK - FAMILY TIP SHEETS
Contact Information Staff Directory School Map

COach:

Tryout Forms to Download

Click on the Forms link to download and return all completed forms to coaches or Athletic Dept.

Mandatory Tryout Forms

VUSD Physical Clearance Form

VUSD Agreement for Student-Athletes

VUSD Concussion Head Injury Information Sheet 2015 VUSD

Emergency Form

Code of Conduct for Students

Code of Conduct for Parents 

 

If you can help drive for the teams, please fill out this form and turn it nto the Athletic Office:   

VUSD Driver Form

 

JV Boys Basketball

Summer Conditioning Program

Our JV Varsity Basketball Summer Conditioning Schedule will be posted soon.

Please contact Coach Curry for more information.

Congratulations Knights!

Great Season Knights!

Offensive Player of the Year: Harris Doan

Defensive Player of the Year:  Ben Delgado

Most Improved Player:  Shane Jurado

Most Inspirational Player: Patrick Fletcher

 

Great Season Knights!!!

Great season to our  Knights Basketball Team!

Keep up the good work!

2016-2017 Knights Basketball Schedule

Come out and support our Knights this season!

Saturday, Nov. 19 

@Benicia -Scrimmage (AWAY-TBA)

TBA

Saturday, Nov. 26

vs. Vacaville Christian (HOME)

11:00am

Wednesday, Nov. 30

vs. Esparto (HOME)

4:30pm

Friday, Dec. 2

vs. Cornerstone Christian (HOME)

6:30pm

Monday, Dec. 5

@Western Sierra (AWAY-660 Menlo Drive, Rocklin)

4:30pm

Release Time: 1:45pm

Monday, Dec. 12

@Woodland Christian (AWAY-@Yolo County Fairgrounds-1250 Gum Ave, Woodland)

Release Time: 2:00pm

4:30pm

Friday, Dec. 16

vs. Redding Christian (HOME)

6:00pm

Thursday, Dec. 29

vs. Sacramento Waldorf (HOME)

3:00pm

Tuesday, Jan. 3

@Faith Christian (AWAY-3105 Colusa Hwy, Yuba City)

4:30pm

Thursday, Jan. 5

@Sacramento Adventist (AWAY-5601 Winding Way, Carmichael)

4:30pm

Tuesday, Jan. 17

vs. Valley Christian (HOME)

4:30pm

Monday, Jan. 23

vs. Alpha Charter (HOME)

6:00pm

Friday, Jan. 27

vs. Faith Christian (HOME)

4:30pm

Tuesday, Jan. 31

vs. Sacramento Adventist (HOME)

4:30pm

Saturday, Feb. 4

@Valley Christian (AWAY-301 W. Whyte Ave, Roseville)

11:00am

(Rescheduled from Feb. 10)

Thursday, Feb. 9

JV Tournament @Sacramento Adventist (AWAY-5601 Winding Way, Carmichael)

3:30pm

Release Time: 12:00pm

Friday, Feb. 10 - now on Feb. 4

@Valley Christian (AWAY-301 W. Whyte Ave, Roseville)

4:30pm

 

Go Knights!

*All games are subject to change without notice

2016-2017 Info Coming Soon...

Information regarding the basketball pre-season program will be posted soon

Knights Archives...

Home Game Location:

Vaca Pena Middle School

200 Keith Way, Vacaville, 95687