School Loop
‚ě§Register ‚ě§Login Instagram Twitter
Our Mission & School-Wide Learner Outcomes Awards & Recognition Administrative Team School Handbook BCMHS Calendars & Schedules History FAQ'S Charter LCAP WASC Accreditation Athletics
Enrollment Dates Enrollment Instructions Lottery Information BCOL Program
Aeries Parent Portal Shield Parent Volunteering Summits for Success Parking Lot Safety Carpool Interest Sober Grad Night Standard Response Protocol ELA/English Language Development Framework Family Tip Sheets Parent Project VUSD Driver Form Updates
Contact Information Staff Directory School Map
images.jpeg

Coaches:

Chris Duncan

Head Coach

cmduncan@jcis.net

(530)304-5624

 

Joel Reiner

Assistant Coach

SMAL All-League Meeting

Monday, Feb. 11, 2019

7:00pm

Valley Christian Academy

301 W. Whyte Ave, Roseville

Varsity Boys Soccer

2018-2019 Knights Soccer Schedule

Come out and support our Knights this season!

Field Locations: 

Kairos Public School Vacaville Academy (Entrance and parking are on Boyd St, Vacaville)

Vaca Pena Middle School (200 Keith Way, Vacaville)

Monday, Nov. 19

vs. Langston Hughes Academy (HOME)

3:15pm at Vaca Pena

Tuesday, Nov. 20

vs. Ben Holt (HOME)

3:15pm at Vaca Pena

Release Time: TBA

Monday, Nov. 26

@Highlands High School (AWAY-6601 Guthrie St, North Highlands)

6:30pm

Release Time: TBA

Wednesday, Nov. 28

vs Rio Vista High School (HOME)

3:15pm at Kairos

Release Time: TBA

Wednesday, Dec. 5

@Delta High School (AWAY-52810 Netherlands Road,Clarksburg)

3:00pm

Release Time: 12:00pm

Friday, Dec. 7

vs. Woodland Christian (HOME)

3:15pm at Vaca Pena

Wednesday, Dec. 12

vs. Ben Holt (HOME)

3:15pm at Vaca Pena

Release Time: TBA

Friday, Dec. 14

@Encina Prep (AWAY-1400 Bell Street, Sacramento)

3:00pm

Monday, Dec. 17

@Rio Vista High School (AWAY-410 S 4th Street, Rio Vista)

6:00pm

Wednesday, Dec. 19

vs. Delta (HOME)

3:15pm at Vaca Pena

Release Time: TBA

Thursday, Jan. 3

@Wood (AWAY-998 Marshall Road, Vacaville)

6:30pm

Wednesday, Jan. 9

@Woodland Christian (AWAY-1787 Matmor Road, Woodland)

4:00pm

Release Time: 1:45pm

Friday, Jan. 11

vs. Encina Prep (HOME)

3:15pm at Vaca Pena

Friday, Jan. 18

@Delta High School (AWAY-52810 Netherlands Road, Clarksburg)

3:00pm

6:00pm

Wednesday, Jan. 23

vs. Woodland Christian (HOME)

3:30pm at Vaca Pena

Release Time: TBA

Wednesday, Jan. 30

@Encina Prep (AWAY-1400 Bell Street, Sacramento)

3:00pm

Release Time: TBA

Thursday, Feb. 12 & Friday, Feb. 14

Division 5 Playoffs (TBA)

TBA

 

Go Knights!!!

*All games are subject to change without notice

Need a Physical Packet?

Click here for the link to download the entire physical packet.

Please note that students MUST have a completed physical packet on file 

with the Athletic Office in order to condition and tryout.

Thank you!

https://buckingham.schoolloop.com/cms/page_view?d=x&piid=&vpid=1533544193879

Our Archives...

Senior Night 2018

teamwork-makes-the-dream-work.jpg

HOME GAme Location:

Vaca Pena Middle School

200 Keith Way, Vacaville

OR

Kairos Public School Vacaville Academy (formerly Elm Elementary) 

129 Elm Street, Vacaville, CA 95687

NOTE: Parking is ONLY allowed on the Boyd Street gate entrance. No parking is allowed inside the school.

We DO NOT play on our Buckingham Campus on 188 Bella Vista Road, Vacaville.

 

 

Schedule Changes: