School Loop
‚ě§Register ‚ě§Login Instagram Twitter
Our Mission & School-Wide Learner Outcomes Principal's Message Awards & Recognition Administrative Team School Rules & Policies/Handbook BCMHS Calendars & Schedules History FAQ'S Charter WASC Accreditation Athletics
Enrollment Dates Enrollment Instructions Lottery Information 9th Grade Lottery Results 10th Grade Lottery Results Orientation BCOL Program
- SHIELD - PARENT HOURS - PARKING LOT SAFETY - CARPOOL INTEREST - SOBER GRAD NIGHT - STANDARD RESPONSE PROTOCOL - ELA/ENGLISH LANGUAGE DEVELOPMENT FRAMEWORK - FAMILY TIP SHEETS
Contact Information Staff Directory School Map
images-15.jpeg

Coach:

Mel Page

(707)365-5103

Robert Arndt

(707)685-4340

 

Tryout Forms to Download

Click on the Forms link to download and return all completed forms to coaches or Athletic Dept.

Mandatory Tryout Forms

VUSD Physical Clearance Form

VUSD Agreement for Student-Athletes

VUSD Concussion Head Injury Information Sheet 2015 VUSD

Emergency Form

Code of Conduct for Students

Code of Conduct for Parents 

 

If you can help drive for the teams, please fill out this form and turn it nto the Athletic Office:   

VUSD Driver Form

 

SMAL All-League Meeting

Tuesday, May 16 @7:00pm

Valley Christian Academy

301 W. Whyte Ave., Roseville

Varsity Softball

Lady Knights Archives...

Congratulations!!!!

Congratulations to our Spring Sports Teams for another successful season!

Thank you to all of our student-athletes who committed

their time, effort and teamwork to your teams!

 

A special recognition to the following student-athletes for your individual achievements:


Offensive Player of the Year: Juliana Galvan

Defensive Player of the Year: Inayah Morris

Most Improved Player: Lindsey Malaney 

Most Inspirational Player: Nicole Khoury

 

SMAL 1st Team All-League: Juliana Galvan

SMAL 2nd Team All-League: NIcole Khoury and Grace Covarrubias

SMAL Honorable Mention: Inayah Morris and Payton Williams

Way to go Lady Knights!!!!

2016-2017 Lady Knights Softball Schedule

Lady Knights Softball Schedule

 HOME Games are played at Hemlock Elementary School (400 Hemlock Street, Vacaville)

All games are subject to change without notice

Friday, February 24

vs. Langston Hughes Academy (HOME)

4:00pm

Tuesday, February 28

vs. Vacaville Christian (HOME)

4:00pm

Release Time: 2:15pm

Friday, March 3

vs. American Canyon High (HOME)

4:00pm

Wednesday, March 8

vs. Ben Holt (HOME)

4:00pm

Release Time: 2:15pm

Friday, March 10

@Esparto (AWAY-26675 Plainfield St, Esparto)

4:00pm

Tuesday, March 14

@Foresthill (AWAY-23319 Foresthill Road, Foresthill)

4:00pm

Release Time: 1:00pm

Tuesday, March 21

@Western Sierra Collegiate Academy (AWAY-@Foskett Park-1561 Joiner Parkway, Lincoln)

3:00pm

Release Time: 12:00pm (cancelled)

Thursday, March 23

@Leroy Greene Academy (AWAY-2950 W River Dr, Sacramento)

3:30pm

Release Time: 1:15pm (cancelled)

Friday, March 24

vs. Western Sierra Collegiate Academy (HOME)

4:00pm-Now on 4/28

Tuesday, March 28

vs. Faith Christian (HOME)

4:00pm

Wedesday, April 5

@New Life Christian (AWAY-5736 Arboga Road, Olivehurst)

3:30pm

Release Time: 12:45pm

Friday, April 7

vs. Western Sierra (HOME)

4:00pm-Cancelled

Monday, April 10

@Sacramento Adventist (AWAY-5601 Winding Way, Carmichael)

4:00pm

Release Time: 1:45pm

Tuesday, April 11

@Sacramento Country Day (AWAY-@Howe Park-2201 Cottage Way, Sacramento)

3:30pm

Release Time: 1:15pm

Tuesday, April 18

vs. New Life (HOME)

4:00pm

Thursday-Saturday, April 20-22

Vacaville Christian Easter Classic

April 21 (Game #1) - 10:00am

April 21 (Game #2) - 12:30pm

April 22 (Game #3) - 3:00pm

Tuesday, April 25

vs. Leroy Greene Academy (HOME)

4:00pm

Thursday, April 27

@Faith Christian (3105 Colusa Hwy, Yuba City)

3:00pm

Release Time: 12:30pm

Friday, April 28

@Western Sierra Collegiate Academy (AWAY-@Foskett Park-1561 Joiner Parkway, Lincoln)

3:00pm

(Rescheduled from 3/24)

Monday, May 1

vs. Western Sierra (HOME)

4:00pm

Tuesday, May 2

vs. Sacramento Adventist (HOME)

4:00pm

Wednesday, May 3

@Leroy Greene Academy (AWAY-2950 W River Dr, Sacramento)

3:30pm

Release Time: 1:15pm

Thursday, May 4

vs. Sacramento Country Day (HOME)

4:00pm

Monday, May 8

@Valley Christian (@Cresthaven Park, 401 Community Drive, Roseville)

3:30pm

Release Time: 1:00pm

Tuesday, May 9

vs. Valley Christian (HOME)

4:00pm

Wednesday, May 17

CIF SJS Round 1 Playoffs (TBA)

TBA

Friday, May 19

Spring Sports Banquet

6:30

In the Gym

SENIOR NIGHT

Saturday, May 20

CIF SJS Round 2 Playoffs (@Arnaiz Softball Complex, Stockton)

TBA

Go Lady Knights!!!

Home Game Location:

Hemlock Elementary School

400 Hemlock St., Vacaville

images-11.jpeg
Unknown.jpeg

2016-2017 Banquet Dates

Held in the Buckingham gym

Fall: Nov. 11 @6:30

Winter: March 3 @6:30

Spring: May 19 @6:30