Skip to main content
Unknown-2.jpeg

COACH:

Jessica Acevedo

Head Coach

JessicaA@vacavilleusd.org

 

 

 

Roster:

Anderson, Myleah

Binda, Wyievee

Bliek, AnnaGrace

Butcher, Anna

Carter, Naomi

Casas, Omarah

Cruz, Julia

Flower, Hannah

Hansen, Emily

McCoy, Bethany

McReynolds, Eva

Mooney, Katie

Newman, Hillary

Roberts, Nalia

Varsity Volleyball

Lady Knights CIVT Tournament Details for Saturday. Sept. 21

1st Game is at 8:00am

Pool Play will be determined after the 1st game

Sites: Capital Sports Center (5209-A Luce Ave, McClellan Park, Ca) 

Entrance Fees: $5.00 per person

No Snack Bar inside of the gym (water only)

*Changes may occur so please check with Coach Jessica as late as Friday night for the most current information. Thank you!

Home Game Gate fees for 2019-2020...

Come out and cheer our team on this season. You will love it and so will the team. Gate fees are $3.00 for Adults and $1.00 for Students and Seniors (65+). Good luck this season Lady Knights!

    Off to a great start!

    2019-2020 Varsity volleyball schedule

    2019-2020 Girls Varsity Volleyball Schedule

    All HOME Games are played at Vaca Pena Middle School (200 Keith Way, Vacaville)

    Tuesday, Aug. 20

    @North Hills (AWAY-200 Admiral Callaghan Lane, Vallejo)

    6:30pm

    Friday, Aug. 23

    vs. Vacaville Christian (AWAY-1117 Davis Street, Vacaville)

    6:30pm

    *Changed to a Home Game at Vaca Pena*

    Monday, Aug. 26

    @Leroy Greene (AWAY-2950 W. River Dr, Sacramento)

    5:00pm

    FOUNDATION GAME

    Release Time: 2:45pm

    Wednesday, Aug. 28

    vs. Esparto (HOME)

    6:30pm

    Tuesday, Sept. 3

    @Ben Holt (AWAY-3201 E. Morado Lane, Stockton)

    *5:00pm (changed from 6:00pm)

    *Release Time: 2:10pm (changed from 3:10pm)

    Tuesday, Sept. 10

    @Cristo Rey/St. Francis Armory Gym (AWAY-5900 Elvas Rd, Sacramento)

    6:00pm

    Tuesday, Sept. 17

    @Sacramento Adventist (AWAY-5601 Winding Way, Carmichael)

    5:30pm

    Release Time: 3:15pm

    *changed from 6:00pm

    Thursday, Sept. 19

    vs. Sacramento Country Day (HOME)

    6:30pm

    Saturday, Sept. 21 

    @Carmichael CIVT Tournament

    (AWAY-Capitol Sports Center-5209-A Luce Ave, 

    McClellan Park, CA 95652

    1st Game @8:00am

    Monday, Sept. 23

    vs. Faith Christian (HOME)

    6:30pm

    *changed from Thursday, Sept. 12

    Tuesday, Sept. 24

    @Western Sierra (AWAY-660 Menlo Dr, Rocklin)

    6:00pm

    Release Time: 3:10pm

    Thurs. Sept. 26

    @Valley Christian (AWAY-301 W. Whyte Ave, Roseville)

    6:00pm

    Release Time: 3:10pm

    Monday, Sept. 30

    vs. Sacramento Adventist (HOME)

    6:30pm

    Tuesday, Oct. 1

    vs. El Dorado Adventist (HOME)

    6:30pm

    Friday, Oct. 4

    vs. Cristo Rey (HOME)

    6:30pm

    Tuesday, Oct. 8

    @Faith Christian (AWAY-3105 Colusa Hwy, Yuba City)

    6:00pm

    Wednesday, Oct. 16

    @Sacramento Country Day (AWAY-2636 Latham Dr, Sacramento)

    6:00pm

    *Changed form Oct. 16

    Thursday, Oct. 17

    vs. Western Sierra (HOME)

    6:30pm

    Tuesday, Oct. 22

    vs. Valley Christian (HOME)

    6:30pm

    SENIOR NIGHT

    Thursday, Oct. 24

    @El Dorado Adventist (AWAY-1900 Broadway, Placerville)

    6:00pm

    Release Time: 3:00pm

    Tuesday, Oct. 29 & Thursday, Oct. 31

    CIF SJS D5 Rounds 1 & 2 Playoffs

    TBA

    Tuesday, Nov. 5

    CIF SJS D5 Finals

    TBA

    Good luck Lady Knights!!!

    Lady Knights archives...

    IMG_0792.jpg
    IMG_0220.jpeg

    Senior Night

    Volleyball Seniors Ali Padua and Leanne Wright celebrate their final game as Lady Knights with family and fans!

    IMG_2719.JPG
    IMG_2708.JPG
    IMG_2717.JPG

     

    teamwork-makes-the-dream-work.jpg

    HOME Game Location:

      

    Vaca Pena Middle School

    200 Keith Way, Vacaville, CA 95687

    We DO NOT play at our Buckingham campus (on 188 Bella Vista Road, VV)

    Practice Schedule:

    6:30-8:00pm*

    at Vaca Pena

    *Practice times are subject to change

    Schedule Changes:

    Sept. 3 Away Game vs. Ben Holt is now at 5:00pm (with a 2:10pm Release Time)

    Sept. 12 Home Game vs. Faith Christian is now on Sept. 23 at 6:30pm

    Sept. 17 Away Game vs. Sac Adventist is now at 5:30pm (Release Time is 3:15pm)

    Sept. 21 Away games at  Carmichael CIVT Tournament - details coming soon!

    Oct. 15 Away game vs. Sacramento Country Day is now on Oct 16