Skip to main content
images.jpeg

Coaches:

TBA

Roster:

Varsity Boys Soccer

2019-2020 Knights soccer schedule

Come out and support our Knights this season!
Field Locations: 
Kairos Public School Vacaville Academy (Entrance and parking are on Boyd St, Vacaville. Please use 640 Boyd St, Vacaville for Google Maps and do not park or enter on the Kairos campus.)
Vaca Pena Middle School (200 Keith Way, Vacaville)

Friday, Nov. 22

vs. TBA

TBA

Monday, Dec. 2

@Esparto High School (AWAY-26675 Plainfield St, Esparto)

4:00pm

Release Time: 2:00pm

Friday, Dec. 6

vs. Vacaville Christian (AWAY-1117 Davis St, Vacaville)

6:00pm

Tuesday, Dec. 10

vs. Highlands High School (HOME)

3:45pm at Kairos

Release Time: 2:30pm

Thursday, Dec. 12

@Will C. Wood (AWAY-998 Marshall Rd, Vacaville)

6:00pm

Friday, Dec. 13

@Ben Holt (AWAY-3201 E. Morada Lane, Stockton)

6:00pm

Wednesday, Jan. 15

@Woodland Christian (AWAY-1787 Matmor Rd, Woodland)

4:00pm

Release Time: 1:30pm

Friday, Jan. 17

vs. Delta High School (HOME)

3:45pm at Vaca Pena

Release Time: 2:30pm

Wednesday, Jan. 22

@Encina High School (AWAY-AWAY-1400 Bell Street, Sacramento)

2:00pm

Release Time: 11:45am

Friday, Jan. 24

vs. Woodland Christian (HOME)

3:45pm at Vaca Pena

Wednesday, Jan. 29

@Delta High School (AWAY-52810 Netherlands Road, Clarksburg)
4:00pm 
Release Time: 1:00pm

Friday, Jan. 31

vs. Encina High School (HOME)

3:45pm at Vaca Pena

Wednesday, Feb. 5

@Woodland Christian (AWAY-1787 Matmor Rd, Woodland)

3:30pm

Release Time: 1:30pm

Friday, Feb. 7

vs. Delta High School (HOME)

3:45pm at Kairos

Wednesday, Feb. 12

@Encina Prep (AWAY-1400 Bell Street, Sacramento)

2:00pm

Release Time: 11:45am

Tuesday & Thursday, Feb. 18 & 20

CIF SJS D5 Round 1-2 Playoffs 

TBA

TBA

Saturday, Feb. 22

CIF SJS D5 Finals

TBA

TBA

Go Knights!!!
*All games are subject to change without notice

Knights archives...

Home Game Locations:

Vaca Pena Middle School

200 Keith Way, Vacaville

OR

Kairos Public School Vacaville Academy

Use 640 Boyd St, Vacaville as your destination on Google Maps-Field is right next door

Please do not park on the campus. Boyd Street has parking and the entrance to the field.

NOTE: Parking is ONLY allowed on the Boyd Street gate entrance. No parking is allowed inside the school.

 

We DO NOT play on our Buckingham Campus on 188 Bella Vista Road, Vacaville.

 

 

teamwork-makes-the-dream-work.jpg

Schedule Changes: