Skip to main content
Unknown-2.jpeg

COACH:

Jessica Acevedo

Head Coach

JessicaA@vacavilleusd.org

 

 

 

Roster:

Anderson, Myleah

Binda, Wyievee

Bliek, AnnaGrace

Butcher, Anna

Carter, Naomi

Casas, Omarah

Cruz, Julia

Flower, Hannah

Hansen, Emily

McCoy, Bethany

McReynolds, Eva

Mooney, Katie

Newman, Hillary

Roberts, Nalia

Varsity Volleyball

1st Home game is on Friday, August 23 at Vaca Pena!

Come out and cheer our team on this Friday, August 23! It is now a HOME game at Vaca Pena at 6:30pm. Gate fees are $3.00 for Adults and $1.00 for Students and Seniors (65+). Good luck Lady Knights!

2019-2020 Varsity volleyball schedule

2019-2020 Girls Varsity Volleyball Schedule

All HOME Games are played at Vaca Pena Middle School (200 Keith Way, Vacaville)

Tuesday, Aug. 20

@North Hills (AWAY-200 Admiral Callaghan Lane, Vallejo)

6:30pm

Friday, Aug. 23

vs. Vacaville Christian (AWAY-1117 Davis Street, Vacaville)

6:30pm

*Changed to a Home Game at Vaca Pena*

Monday, Aug. 26

@Leroy Greene (AWAY-2950 W. River Dr, Sacramento)

5:00pm

FOUNDATION GAME

Release Time: 2:45pm

Wednesday, Aug. 28

vs. Esparto (HOME)

6:30pm

Tuesday, Sept. 3

@Ben Holt (AWAY-3201 E. Morado Lane, Stockton)

6:00pm

Release Time: 3:10pm

Tuesday, Sept. 10

@Cristo Rey (AWAY-8474 Jackson Rd, Sacramento)

6:00pm

Thursday, Sept. 12

vs. Faith Christian (HOME)

6:30pm

Tuesday, Sept. 17

@Sacramento Adventist (AWAY-5601 Winding Way, Carmichael)

6:00pm

Thursday, Sept. 19

vs. Sacramento Country Day (HOME)

6:30pm

Tuesday, Sept. 24

@Western Sierra (AWAY-660 Menlo Dr, Rocklin)

6:00pm

Release Time:

Thurs. Sept. 26

@Valley Christian (AWAY-301 W. Whyte Ave, Roseville)

6:00pm

Monday, Sept. 30

vs. Sacramento Adventist (HOME)

6:30pm

Tuesday, Oct. 1

vs. El Dorado Adventist (HOME)

6:30pm

Friday, Oct. 4

vs. Cristo Rey (HOME)

6:30pm

Tuesday, Oct. 8

@Faith Christian (AWAY-3105 Colusa Hwy, Yuba City)

6:00pm

Tuesday, Oct. 15

@Sacramento Country Day (AWAY-2636 Latham Dr, Sacramento)

6:00pm

Thursday, Oct. 17

vs. Western Sierra (HOME)

6:30pm

Tuesday, Oct. 22

vs. Valley Christian (HOME)

6:30pm

SENIOR NIGHT

Thursday, Oct. 24

@El Dorado Adventist (AWAY-1900 Broadway, Placerville)

6:00pm

Release Time: 3:00pm

Tuesday, Oct. 29 & Thursday, Oct. 31

CIF SJS D5 Rounds 1 & 2 Playoffs

TBA

Tuesday, Nov. 5

CIF SJS D5 Finals

TBA

Good luck Lady Knights!!!

Lady Knights archives...

IMG_0792.jpg
IMG_0220.jpeg

Senior Night

Volleyball Seniors Ali Padua and Leanne Wright celebrate their final game as Lady Knights with family and fans!

IMG_2719.JPG
IMG_2708.JPG
IMG_2717.JPG

 

teamwork-makes-the-dream-work.jpg

HOME Game Location:

  

Vaca Pena Middle School

200 Keith Way, Vacaville, CA 95687

We DO NOT play at our Buckingham campus (on 188 Bella Vista Road, VV)

Practice Schedule:

6:30-8:00pm*

at Vaca Pena

*Practice times are subject to change

Schedule Changes: