Skip to main content
images.jpeg

Coaches:

Chris Duncan

Head Coach

cmduncan@jcis.net

(530)304-5624

 

Joel Reiner

Assistant Coach

Roster:

Varsity Boys Soccer

What a team!!!

Need a Physical Packet?

Click here for the link to download the entire physical packet.

Please note that students MUST have a completed physical packet on file 

with the Athletic Office in order to condition and tryout.

Thank you!

https://buckingham.schoolloop.com/cms/page_view?d=x&piid=&vpid=1533544193879

Our Archives...

2018-2019 Knights Soccer Schedule

Come out and support our Knights this season!

HOME Field Locations: 

Kairos Public School Vacaville Academy (Entrance and parking are on Boyd St, Vacaville)

OR Vaca Pena Middle School (200 Keith Way, Vacaville)

Monday, Nov. 19

vs. Langston Hughes Academy (HOME)

3:15pm at Vaca Pena

CANCELED

Tuesday, Nov. 20

vs. Ben Holt (HOME)

3:15pm at Vaca Pena

CANCELED

Monday, Nov. 26

@Highlands High School (AWAY-6601 Guthrie St, North Highlands)

6:30pm

Wednesday, Nov. 28

vs Rio Vista High School (HOME)

3:15pm at Vaca Pena

Release Time: 1:50pm

Wednesday, Dec. 5

@Delta High School (AWAY-52810 Netherlands Road, Clarksburg)

3:00pm

Release Time: 1:00pm

Friday, Dec. 7

vs. Woodland Christian (HOME)

3:15pm at Vaca Pena

Tuesday, Dec. 11

@Vacaville Christian (AWAY-821 Marshall Road, Vacaville)

6:30pm

Friday, Dec. 14

@Encina Prep (AWAY-1400 Bell Street, Sacramento)

3:00pm

Monday, Dec. 17

@Rio Vista High School (AWAY-410 S 4th Street, Rio Vista)

6:00pm

CANCELED

Wednesday, Dec. 19

vs. Delta (HOME)

CANCELED (Rescheduled to 2/5))

Monday, Jan. 7

@Wood (AWAY-998 Marshall Road, Vacaville)

6:30pm

(Rescheduled from 1/3)

Wednesday, Jan. 9

@Woodland Christian (AWAY-1787 Matmor Road, Woodland)

4:00pm

Release Time: 2:15pm

Friday, Jan. 11

vs. Encina Prep (HOME)

3:15pm at Vaca Pena

Friday, Jan. 18

@Delta High School (AWAY-52810 Netherlands Road, Clarksburg)

3:00pm

Wednesday, Jan. 23

vs. Woodland Christian (HOME)

3:15pm at Vaca Pena

Release Time: 1:50pm

Wednesday, Jan. 30

@Encina Prep (AWAY-1400 Bell Street, Sacramento)

3:00pm

Release Time: 1:00pm

Tuesday, Feb. 5

vs. Delta (HOME)

3:15pm

*Rescheduled from Dec. 19

SENIOR NIGHT

Thursday, Feb. 12 & Friday, Feb. 14

Division 5 Playoffs (TBA)

TBA

 

Go Knights!!!

*All games are subject to change without notice

Home Game Locations:

Vaca Pena Middle School

200 Keith Way, Vacaville

OR

Kairos Public School Vacaville Academy

Use 640 Boyd St, Vacaville as your destination on Google Maps-Field is right next door

Please do not park on the campus. Boyd Street has parking and the entrance to the field.

NOTE: Parking is ONLY allowed on the Boyd Street gate entrance. No parking is allowed inside the school.

 

We DO NOT play on our Buckingham Campus on 188 Bella Vista Road, Vacaville.

 

 

teamwork-makes-the-dream-work.jpg

Schedule Changes:

Feb. 5 Home Game vs. Delta at Vaca Pena - Rescheduled from Dec. 19

 

The following games have been canceled:

Dec. 19 and Dec. 20

Nov. 19 and Nov. 20